Be Soft : Business Education Softwares


 

Ariane
Chadora
Eurosim
Kallystée
Mirage
Polytech
Valuewin
Artemis

A large products offer

EUROSIM

Companies from different European countries are drawn to co-operate...


Presentation

Eurosim involves industrial firms from European Union countries. The production-distribution processes of these businesses, as well as the different economic conditions of their home countries, create opportunities for working together. This is brought about through negotiation and co-operation.

The principle dimension of Eurosim lies in the importance given to negotiations between firms from different countries. To get access to outlets other than those in their domestic market, the directors must sign export contracts, of finished or intermediate products, with external partners. In the same fashion they can also import goods from all the other simulated firms. These import or export contracts can be of varying kinds, from the simple supply of goods to the production of goods under licence.

In addition, particular attention is paid to each firms policy regarding quality. The National Quality Agency is responsible for certifying products.

Decisions

The decisions relate to the supply of materials (intermediate products), the manufacture and/or the sub-contracting of finished products, the commercialisation of the product (sales price, sales force, advertising, etc.), research and development, investment in manufacturing equipment, choice of manufacturing technology and long and short term financial resources. Finally, those decisions which bring the partner's actions into play are administered in the context of the contracts.

24 player decisions, divided into:

  • 9 Production
  • 8 Finance
  • 7 Marketing

Languages

  • English
  • French

top of page top of page
realization :// Wanakasa

Contacts
Print this page

Copyright 2018 Be Soft - All rights reserved

540974

Be Soft : Business Education Softwares


 

Ariane
Chadora
Eurosim
Kallystée
Mirage
Polytech
Valuewin
Artemis

Un portefeuille de produits

EUROSIM

Des firmes de pays européens différents sont amenées à coopérer...


Présentation

Eurosim met en scène des entreprises industrielles des pays de l'Union Européenne. Le processus de production-distribution de ces entreprises, ainsi que les conditions économiques différentes des pays d'origine créent des occasions de partenariat qui se réalisent à travers la négociation et la coopération.

La dimension principale d'Eurosim réside dans l'importance accordée aux négociations entre firmes de pays différents. Pour avoir accès à d'autres débouchés que leur marché domestique, les dirigeants doivent passer des contrats d'exportation (de produits finis ou intermédiaires) avec des partenaires extérieurs. De la même manière, ils peuvent importer des produits en provenance de toutes les autres firmes simulées. Ces contrats d'exportation ou d'importation peuvent prendre des formes différentes, de la fourniture simple de produits à la mission de représentation sous licence.

Par ailleurs, une attention particulière est portée à la politique de qualité menée par chaque firme. La certification du produit est accordée par l'Agence Nationale de la Qualité.

Décisions

Les décisions portent sur l'approvisionnement en matières (produits intermédiaires), la fabrication et/ou la sous-traitance de produits finis, la commercialisation du produit (prix de vente, force de vente, publicité, etc.), l'investissement en matériel de fabrication, le choix de la technologie de production, l'effort de recherche et développement, les ressources financières à court et long terme. Enfin, les décisions mettant en jeu des actions de partenariat sont administrées dans le cadre des contrats.

Langues

  • Anglaise
  • Française

haut de page haut de page
réalisation :// Wanakasa

Contacts
Imprimer la page

Copyright 2019 Be Soft - Tous droits réservés

578671